Accredited Specialists

Accredited Specialisation

Choosing the right lawyer is one of the most important decisions you will ever make, the LIV Accredited Specialist directory can help you find a lawyer who is a leader in their field.

Why choose a LIV Accredited Specialist

  • LIV Accredited Specialists must have a minimum of  five years full time practice experience and a minimum of three years experience in their area of specialisation
  • LIV Accredited Specialists must maintain a high degree of professional development in their area of specialisation
  • LIV Accredited Specialists must pass a comprehensive examination process, developed by legal professional experts
  • LIV Accredited Specialists must apply for re-accreditation every three years
Criteria search  
Area of specialisation
Suburb or Postcode
Full search

Search across all fields, including specialisation, practitioner's name, firm name or locality.  

Browse the directory

Administrative Law  - 11
Children's Law  - 27
Commercial Law  - 64
Commercial Litigation  - 49
Commercial Tenancy Law  - 13
Costs Law  - 9
Criminal Law  - 103
Environmental, Planning & Local Government Law  - 15
Family Law  - 213
Immigration Law  - 46
Mediation  - 15
Personal Injury Law  - 102
Property Law  - 43
Tax Law  - 9
Wills & Estates  - 77
Workplace Relations  - 26
Note: Numbers after areas of law indicate the number of specialists in that area.

Printable lists

These are complete listings of specialists for each area in a printable format.
LIV Social